• English
  • العربية
  • DIAC Academic Partner, UOWD’s, top Emirati student invited to meet with Royal Family Date: Monday, Aug 08, 2016

    A top Emirati student from the University of Wollongong in Dubai (UOWD) recently had a once in a lifetime opportunity to meet with members of the Royal family i..

    Read more..
    Monday 08 Aug 2016
  • I-UP Forum 2016 Date: Wednesday, May 11, 2016

    “The Changing Leadership Environment in the UAE” – The Birth of ‘Enterprise Leaders’ Date: Wednesday May 11th, 2016 Timings: 8:30am to 12:00pm ..

    Read more..
    Wednesday 11 May 2016
  • TECOM GROUP ANNOUNCES DEVELOPMENT OF ITS INDUSTRY LEADERSHIP TEAM Date: Tuesday, Mar 22, 2016

    Changes in line with TECOM Group’s focus on championing innovation across its six industries - Malek Al Malek: Development of our leadership team is at the..

    Read more..
    Tuesday 22 Mar 2016
  • Manchester Business School Middle East Centre partners with the British Centres for Business to support clients and students in the UAE Date: Thursday, Mar 17, 2016

    Manchester Business School Middle East Centre (MBS) and the British Centres for Business (BCB) have signed a partnership agreement through which they will colla..

    Read more..
    Thursday 17 Mar 2016
  • Invitation for Inaugural Lecture on Engineering resources for future life: the need for radical innovation Date: Tuesday, Feb 09, 2016

    The future global need for energy, food, water and good health is insatiable. For energy alone, the next twenty-five years will see global demand grow by nearly..

    Read more..
    Tuesday 09 Feb 2016
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

DIAC

x