• English
  • العربية
  • Dubai International Academic City seeks to Increase Enrolment of Chinese Students to its Education Hub Date: Sunday, Apr 02, 2017

    Dubai International Academic City (DIAC) concludes Chinese Education Roadshow, promoting Dubai as a leading international destination for Chinese students De..

    Read more..
    Sunday 02 Apr 2017
  • DIAC Academic Partner The British University in Dubai Offers New Accredited Postgraduate Programmes in the Field of Project Management Date: Wednesday, Feb 22, 2017

    The British University in Dubai announces the launch of new accredited postgraduate programmes in the field of Project Management. Four new programmes in total ..

    Read more..
    Wednesday 22 Feb 2017
  • DIAC Academic Partner, BITS Pilani, Dubai Campus participated as finalists for the third edition of ‘The UAE Drones for Good Award 2017’. Date: Tuesday, Feb 21, 2017

    IORTA, a student-run robotics club from BITS Pilani, Dubai Campus participated as finalists for the third edition of ‘The UAE Drones for Good Award 2017’. ..

    Read more..
    Tuesday 21 Feb 2017
  • BuiD celebrates a record number of Masters and Doctoral graduates Date: Tuesday, Nov 29, 2016

    The British University in Dubai graduated its largest cohort, with 207 awarded a postgraduate degree at the university’s 11th graduation ceremony. The event w..

    Read more..
    Tuesday 29 Nov 2016
  • Industry and University Partnership (I-UP) Forum 2016 Date: Tuesday, Oct 25, 2016

    We would like to invite you to the Industry and University Partnership Forums (I-UP Forums), taking place on Wednesday, 23rd November 2016 from 8:30am to 12:00p..

    Read more..
    Tuesday 25 Oct 2016
1 2 3 4 5

DIAC

x