• English
  • العربية
  • BuiD celebrates a record number of Masters and Doctoral graduates Date: Tuesday, Nov 29, 2016

    The British University in Dubai graduated its largest cohort, with 207 awarded a postgraduate degree at the university’s 11th graduation ceremony. The event w..

    Read more..
    Tuesday 29 Nov 2016
  • Industry and University Partnership (I-UP) Forum 2016 Date: Tuesday, Oct 25, 2016

    We would like to invite you to the Industry and University Partnership Forums (I-UP Forums), taking place on Wednesday, 23rd November 2016 from 8:30am to 12:00p..

    Read more..
    Tuesday 25 Oct 2016
  • Manchester Business School Middle East Director ranked in Forbes Middle East list of the ‘100 Most Powerful Arab Businesswomen’ 2016 Date: Thursday, Oct 20, 2016

    Randa Bessiso, Founding Director of Manchester Business School (MBS) Middle East Centre, has been named amongst the Forbes Middle East 100 Most Powerful Arab Bu..

    Read more..
    Thursday 20 Oct 2016
  • The second international conference on intelligent decision science by Islamic Azad University Date: Wednesday, Oct 05, 2016

    The second international conference on intelligent decision science will be held during 28-31 October, 2016 in UAE, DUBAI. The conference is organized by Islami..

    Read more..
    Wednesday 05 Oct 2016
  • DIAC Academic Partner, Manchester Business School passes 2,000 MBA student milestone as Middle East Centre celebrates 10th anniversary in Dubai Date: Wednesday, Sep 07, 2016

    Manchester Business School Middle East Centre has passed the 2,000 MBA student milestone with the enrolment of 75 new students in the latest intake. MBS reached..

    Read more..
    Wednesday 07 Sep 2016
1 2 3 4 5

DIAC

x