• English
  • العربية
  • DIAC Academic Partner, The British University in Dubai Offers New Undergraduate Programmes Date: Wednesday, May 02, 2018

    The British University in Dubai (BUiD), announced the launch of new Undergraduate programmes. BUiD, the leading research - based University in the region was es..

    Read more..
    Wednesday 02 May 2018
  • Emirati student awarded first Innovation & Entrepreneurship degree at UOWD’s 33rd Graduation Ceremony Date: Monday, Apr 23, 2018

    The first Master of Business in Innovation & Entrepreneurship degree of the University of Wollongong in Dubai (UOWD) was awarded to an Emirati student at it..

    Read more..
    Monday 23 Apr 2018
  • DIAC Academic Partner UOWD launches 2 new postgraduate programs in education studies targeted at school teachers Date: Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018

    The University of Wollongong in Dubai (UOWD) is launching of two new postgraduate programs in the field of education this summer, against the backdrop of growin..

    Read more..
    Wednesday 21 Mar 2018
  • Princess Haya inaugurates Amity University Dubai’s new campus at Dubai International Academic City Date: Sunday, Mar 18, 2018

    HRH Princess Haya bint Al Hussein, wife of the Vice President, Prime Minister and Ruler of Dubai, His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, today form..

    Read more..
    Sunday 18 Mar 2018
  • Dubai International Academic City, Dubai Knowledge Park Promote Innovation through Education Date: Monday, Feb 26, 2018

    To mark the UAE Innovation Month, the academic partners of Dubai Knowledge Park (DKP) and Dubai International Academic City (DIAC) have organised a line-up of a..

    Read more..
    Monday 26 Feb 2018
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

DIAC

x