• English
  • العربية
  • The British University in Dubai Celebrates the Growing Numbers of its PhD Graduates Date: Thursday, Aug 03, 2017

    Fifteen new PhD graduates have joined the growing numbers of PhD degree holders who have graduated from The British University in Dubai (BUiD) in the last 4 yea..

    Read more..
    Thursday 03 Aug 2017
  • Dubai International Academic City and BMI Media announce UAE International Education Week Date: Thursday, Jun 01, 2017

    As part of a global set of initiatives to attract leading international universities to the UAE, Dubai International Academic City (DIAC) travelled to Los Angel..

    Read more..
    Thursday 01 Jun 2017
  • Student Part-time Work Visa Strengthens Dubai’s Reputation as a Leading International Education Hub Date: Wednesday, May 03, 2017

    Industry and University Partnerships (I-UP) Forum hosted by Dubai International Academic City (DIAC) and Dubai Knowledge Park (DKP) discusses new part-time stud..

    Read more..
    Wednesday 03 May 2017
  • Industry and University Partnership Forum (I-UP) 2017 Date: Sunday, Apr 09, 2017

    We would like to invite you to the Industry and University Partnership Forum (I-UP Forum), taking place on Monday, 01 May 2017 from 08:00 am to 12:00 pm The ..

    Read more..
    Sunday 09 Apr 2017
  • Dubai International Academic City seeks to Increase Enrolment of Chinese Students to its Education Hub Date: Sunday, Apr 02, 2017

    Dubai International Academic City (DIAC) concludes Chinese Education Roadshow, promoting Dubai as a leading international destination for Chinese students De..

    Read more..
    Sunday 02 Apr 2017
1 2 3 4 5

DIAC

x