• English
  • العربية
  • Student Part-time Work Visa Strengthens Dubai’s Reputation as a Leading International Education Hub Date: Wednesday, May 03, 2017

    Industry and University Partnerships (I-UP) Forum hosted by Dubai International Academic City (DIAC) and Dubai Knowledge Park (DKP) discusses new part-time stud..

    Read more..
    Wednesday 03 May 2017
  • Industry and University Partnership Forum (I-UP) 2017 Date: Sunday, Apr 09, 2017

    We would like to invite you to the Industry and University Partnership Forum (I-UP Forum), taking place on Monday, 01 May 2017 from 08:00 am to 12:00 pm The ..

    Read more..
    Sunday 09 Apr 2017
  • Dubai International Academic City seeks to Increase Enrolment of Chinese Students to its Education Hub Date: Sunday, Apr 02, 2017

    Dubai International Academic City (DIAC) concludes Chinese Education Roadshow, promoting Dubai as a leading international destination for Chinese students De..

    Read more..
    Sunday 02 Apr 2017
  • DIAC Academic Partner The British University in Dubai Offers New Accredited Postgraduate Programmes in the Field of Project Management Date: Wednesday, Feb 22, 2017

    The British University in Dubai announces the launch of new accredited postgraduate programmes in the field of Project Management. Four new programmes in total ..

    Read more..
    Wednesday 22 Feb 2017
  • DIAC Academic Partner, BITS Pilani, Dubai Campus participated as finalists for the third edition of ‘The UAE Drones for Good Award 2017’. Date: Tuesday, Feb 21, 2017

    IORTA, a student-run robotics club from BITS Pilani, Dubai Campus participated as finalists for the third edition of ‘The UAE Drones for Good Award 2017’. ..

    Read more..
    Tuesday 21 Feb 2017
1 2 3 4 5

DIAC

x